07
Jan
09

A wonderful woman on the journey

I got encouraged by a reader today.  She gave some great comments.  I feel blessed to have so many people lifting each other up in this crazy thing.  We all move on, losing the weight, realizing our dreams.  Check out her blog. http://www.mommymeepa.blogspot.com/

6 Responses to “A wonderful woman on the journey”


  1. January 7, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Ahhhh, thanks for the shout out. I was having trouble uploading some pics, but just did, so check out my post again. I also gave you a shout out on FACEBOOK. No one has ever told me Congratu-Freakin-lations. That made my day and the Lord really knew I need the encouragement today. Thanks again.

  2. January 7, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    This is one of the things I really love about the blogosphere. We get so much support from one another.

  3. 5 somedayistoday
    January 7, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    It’s nice to get a shout-out eh? My trainer put a link to my blog from his company website’s blog today….aww, that was soooo cool! I love this place! Can you feel the love? 🙂

    http://somedayistoday.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

