09
Jan
09

Honored again to have a guest post/interview

I have been humbled by the response to my little story of losing 130 lbs.  I thank all of you for your support.  I did an interview about my journey with Peter at http://www.quicktofit.com.  He is a great guy and he is on this journey with us.  Check it out if you want to, it should be on the front page.

4 Responses to “Honored again to have a guest post/interview”


  1. January 9, 2009 at 8:27 am

    Loved this insight: “This happens over and over and over during an 11 hour race. You cannot escape these surges of good and bad. If you just take one foot and put it in front of the other, regardless of the pain or guilt or mistakes, you will make it to the finish line.”

    • 2 run4change
      January 9, 2009 at 8:29 am

      For me, that is a life lesson that is priceless and I don’t think I would have learned it if I didn’t do an ultra. Hopefully others can take it to heart without having to run 50 miles. I am sure that can. 🙂

  2. 3 somedayistoday
    January 9, 2009 at 9:03 am

    Great interview Jason. You deserve all this attention as I know you desire to let as many people know that ‘They can do it too’! Nice Job…very inspirational!


Leave a Reply

