18
Jan
09

Great posts to look foward to next week!

Many posts to look forward to

Many posts to look forward to

Morning everyone.  I just wanted to get a post up today to fill you in on what is to come next week.  It should be interesting.  There are some great guest bloggers coming up and a few awesome questions answered through our most recent Q&A session. 

Things might change, but I really try not change anything after I tell you guys what is coming.  It is just that sometimes something great comes along that I want to share.  Here is the tentative schedule.

 

 

 

  • Food and it’s emotional side
  • Expert coaching advice from Coach Dean on how to not give up in the middle of your work out.
  • A personal trainers tips on how to get started with an exercise program
  • Swimming vs. running  Q&A
  • How to buy the right running/walking shoes for your feet

Hopefully that sounds good to you all.  And of course, there will be my daily updates of the wonderful and wacky weight loss journey 🙂

12 Responses to “Great posts to look foward to next week!”


  1. 1 myweightylossjourney
    January 18, 2009 at 4:14 am

    I’m looking forward to your post on swimming v’s running! And the post on emotions and food! Both are close to my heart!

  2. January 18, 2009 at 4:17 am

    looking FORWARD to the swimming vs running post!

  3. January 18, 2009 at 5:22 am

    You’ve got me hooked. No changing channels on my end. Looking forward to each and every post. Hope you are able to get your run in today with your busy schedule.

    • 6 run4change
      January 18, 2009 at 5:54 am

      LTER, thanks for mentioning my run. I really appreciate that. I got up like at 4:30 today because we had to work. I got your comment this morning. I am tired. I went skiing last night and I hope I don’t talk myself out of the run. I should wake up as the day goes on I hope

  4. January 18, 2009 at 5:27 am

    I am looking forward to it, they all look like interesting topics!

  5. January 18, 2009 at 5:31 am

    Sounds great! Sounds like there will be lots to do with working out. I am excited since I plan on ramping up the exercise this week. Thanks!

  6. 11 DJ
    January 18, 2009 at 8:28 am

    I am a newbie to your blog as of yesterday. You are truely inspirational and honest! I read about your food issues and running dreams and I can see myself. I look forward to reading more, especially about the “food and it’s emotional side”.

    Enjoy your week and thank you!

    • 12 run4change
      January 18, 2009 at 8:30 am

      Thank you DJ. Your comment came at the most opportune time. It is wonderfully appreciated. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

