23
Jan
09

Contact form may not be working, sorry if I missed you

I have found that the contact form on the “Contact Me” page might not be working.  I am very sorry if some of you have used it and I have not gotten back to you.  I always respond to comments and contacts, but I tried to send myself a message with my wife’s email and it did not work.  If one of you would be kind enough to send me a message using the “contact me page” on the contact form on the “You CAN lose wieght” page, that would be great.

Also, if any of you know how to make it work, I would appreciate any help.

0 Responses to “Contact form may not be working, sorry if I missed you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

