25
Jan
09

Party time!! More fun for next week

Caped MaxFor your reading enjoyment, this is what I have cooked up from the menu.  It will be a fun and interesting week.  Here is what is coming up.  The links will work as the posts are posted.

 

Of course this could all change at any moment because I love to put up posts that we are all currently talking about too.  Thanks and have a great day.

6 Responses to “Party time!! More fun for next week”


  1. January 25, 2009 at 3:14 am

    I love that you preplan….and are flexible at the same time.

    how I try to live my life 🙂

    • 2 run4change
      January 25, 2009 at 7:11 am

      THanks. Sometimes I don’t get the preplanning done, but when I do it seems to lower the stress level

  2. 3 afatgirl
    January 25, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I do love that you plan out your week! (And now I’m anxious to read this week 🙂 )

  3. January 25, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    Enjoy reading your blog…and I’m looking forward to the coming week. 🙂

    • 6 run4change
      January 25, 2009 at 2:21 pm

      Hey thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate the visit and the comments. See you next time and don’t forget to say hi again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

