01
Feb
09

Next week, Coming right up!

photos.anthonyordille.org

Image credit: photos.anthonyordille.org

As this week comes to an end, I am feeling tired.  Just plain tired.  Not to bad, but pretty good.  I appreciate all of your support so much.  You are all so kind to comment on my dorky posts.  Ya’ll are great.  I have tried to plan a pretty good week for us next week.  Remember, it will be a contest week all week.  You will need to submit you contest idea HERE, in the comment section of the contest post.    So in just over a week we will have a winner who gets a nice writting journal to use for whatever purpose they want to.  Below you will find what dorky things you get to look forward too.

  • Monday you get to see pics. of me in my eight grade graduation shirt. HAHAHA
  • Tuesday we will talk about never cheating on our weight loss program again!!
  • Wednesday is a special session on dealing with the loooooooooong road ahead.
  • Thursday I testify to how I survived an unplanned dinner invitation.
  • Friday I am going to share 7 weird things about me.  I was inspired by another great blogger with this idea.

Hope to see you all.  Be there or be square. HAHA.  Have a great week on your journey.

6 Responses to “Next week, Coming right up!”


  1. February 1, 2009 at 3:08 am

    Hi I just found your blog on 3FC. I like your blog and you are so inspiring!!

    • 2 run4change
      February 1, 2009 at 8:29 am

      Liane, thank you so much for coming over to my blog. I really appreciate the fact that you not only visited but left a comment too. Keep up the good work and have a blessed day

  2. 3 darrellnurse
    February 1, 2009 at 5:36 am

    I am DYING to read your upcoming week !!!!
    I love your Blog, you do a wonderful job.
    Don’t ever stop BLOGGING.
    Have a great day….
    Darrell.

    • 4 run4change
      February 1, 2009 at 8:31 am

      Hey what’s up man. Glad so see you have come back. I am looking forward to next week too. Don’t forget to partake in the contest. THanks for your encouragement.

  3. 5 robfitness
    February 1, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Looks like you have a busy week ahead not only for you but us as well. I really look forward to Wednesday post about the longggg road ahead. God, I hope it doesn’t mean more running for us 🙂 I know how much you love running and when you mention long road all I could imagine is that you want us all to go running with you. 🙂
    Plus tomorrow we’ll see some pics, How I love them.. I bet your 8th grade graduation shirt is a little bit loose on you now. I think with my 8the grade shirt we used as a tent for me and my friends 🙂
    Like I have said many times you’re doing a great job on here. You really are! Your posts, comments to everything someone says, your attention to detail, your sense of humor, it’s all so real and it’s refreshing to be able to come to a blog that gives others hope, insight and motivation to become a more fit and healthier person. Keep it up, my friend.
    By the way how did the ski trip go?

    • 6 run4change
      February 1, 2009 at 3:24 pm

      Nope, not about running 🙂 THanks for your comment and encouragement. My skiing was amazing. Legs were fine and the night was completely clear and beautiful. It was a nice time with my wife.


Leave a Reply

