02
Feb
09

What and the heck do you eat?

This is what I will be eating while at work today.

This is what I will be eating while at work today.

This is what I am eating at work today.  I ate 4 points for breakfast before I got to work and drank 2 points worth of coffee with creamer in it.  Here is the order in which I am going to eat this food.

7:00 am-  Popcorn and yogurt

9:00 am-  Two packets of low sugar oatmeal and banana

11:00 am- Lean Cuisine, one clementine, and one carrot

12:30 pm- Green beans, jello, clementine

2:30 pm- Soup and one carrot.

So that is how I eat on a normal day.  This is kind of my schedule of intake I guess.  Throw a couple of diet cokes into the mix and I am set until about 6:30 when I eat dinner.

See my lunch the last time I posted a picture of it here

Subscribe to my blog here

14 Responses to “What and the heck do you eat?”


  1. February 2, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I have a whole blog about what I eat 🙂

  2. February 2, 2009 at 10:11 am

    you have popcorn for breakfast? Now I don’t feel so bad about my popcorn intake. LOL. 🙂

  3. February 2, 2009 at 10:16 am

    WOW! that is a lot of good and healthy food while at work. Way to go. I need to change some things around with my diet. UGH

    • 6 run4change
      February 2, 2009 at 10:20 am

      Thanks Janice. And in case you haven’t read my comment on your blog today, I absolutely love your post and identify with it whole- heartedly. Thanks for putting it up and thanks for commenting.

  4. February 2, 2009 at 10:31 am

    i always like to see what other people eat 🙂

  5. 9 Teresa
    February 2, 2009 at 11:36 am

    What a fabulous way to document what you are eating! I may have to try this.

    • 10 run4change
      February 2, 2009 at 11:40 am

      It is kind of fun isn’t it. I would do it daily but i eat the same thing so often it would probably get real boring 🙂

  6. 11 donna
    February 2, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    I like what you eat it looks good and filling.Id like to hear what Beadie eats,do they have a blog we can read?Thanks

    • 12 run4change
      February 3, 2009 at 5:32 am

      Hi Donna. THanks for your comment. My deciding factor in food choices is ofter the potential that they have to fill me. I want to feel satisfied. Beadie has a great site where you can check out all of her food. Here it is http://whatiateyesterday.wordpress.com make sure to check it out and tell her how awesome the food looks. It always loooks great

  7. 13 donna
    February 2, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    One more question do you eat the whole can of soup,how many points?I like the sound of that soup never had it yet.

    • 14 run4change
      February 3, 2009 at 5:33 am

      The whole can every time. I never have a partial can of soup. HAHA Soupaholic I guess. Once I open it, I always finish it 🙂 These soups range from 1-3 points for the whole can


Leave a Reply

