06
Feb
09

I love you so so much! :)

My naturally thin wife

My naturally thin wife

Well, my wife is gone for the weekend to visit her parents.  I always miss her when she is gone.  So I am taking out special time to post a special message to my special wife.

I love you Audrey.  You are my SPECIAL.  I am so blessed to have you in my life and you are a great support and encouragement to .  You are smart, beautiful, healthy, and hard working.  What a great woman you.   Have a great weekend.

Love Jason

16 Responses to “I love you so so much! :)”


  1. February 6, 2009 at 11:14 am

    LOVE this….you are a doll! I’m sure that’s what men wanna hear….anyway, just droppin’ by! Y’all are a beautiful couple….
    Sassy Gal

    • 2 run4change
      February 6, 2009 at 11:17 am

      Sassy, I am so glad that you came by. I love it. Thanks a lot for your kind words and have a great day there in the greatest state on earth. 🙂

  2. February 6, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    Aw, you are so sweet!

  3. February 6, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Okay, everybody now – AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Alright, now that I got that out. Just think about how great the reunion will be. OH, and let’s not forget Valentine’s Day is next Saturday.

    • 8 run4change
      February 6, 2009 at 4:37 pm

      I know. I just remembered that today when I was writing a post about my valentines marathon this Sunday.

  4. 9 donna
    February 6, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    I think you are both very blessed to have each other,very nice looking young couple.The thing about your marriage is special because you love each other through thick and thin no matter what and that is true love.Very sweet.

  5. 11 darrellnurse
    February 6, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    What a beautiful couple!
    So nice to see.

    • 12 run4change
      February 6, 2009 at 11:03 pm

      I guess that rules you out for marriage eh? 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I really needed it right now. feeling kind of like crap. Thanks man.

  6. 13 darrellnurse
    February 7, 2009 at 6:13 am

    Yeah I figured if you won’t propose to me, you may as well have that gorgeous girl in the picture and I’ll keep my current boyfriend…..
    Oh well. Have a wonderful day….. without me 😦

  7. 15 Angela
    February 7, 2009 at 7:55 am

    Every photo I see of her she gets lovelier! Awwww no wonder you’re down, your sweetie-poo is gone. Take some time for yourself today, rest, take a sauna, and stay away from the Kettle Chips or I’m coming up there to whop some patute Mr. Man. I went to spin class this morning because of you! I love out spinning the skinnies….we miss you Audrey!

    • 16 run4change
      February 7, 2009 at 8:00 am

      I bet you do out spin the skinnies. They are like, “How is that girl doing so bad a.. on the bike!” It’s heart. THat is why you kick their butts. 🙂 I found with those crazy ultra marathons that heart means MUCHO~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

