14
Feb
09

Why I felt great here contest!! 12 submissions, extended, and international people

eye-001Contest Time

 This contest is open to ALL people.  Even the ones that don’t live in the USA.  The contest has also been extended to go through 2/27/2009.  There are now 12 wonderful contestants who have submitted their pictures.

See the original post for instructions on participating here

The popular post that inspired it all here. 

Subscribe here to receive your own personal contest updates.

All entries can be seen here

10 Responses to “Why I felt great here contest!! 12 submissions, extended, and international people”


  1. 1 Kim
    February 14, 2009 at 11:55 am

    My entry is coming Jason!!! I gotta find a moment to get to a place that has wireless so I can get teh photo off my laptop and posted in teh blog…I know exactly which one I am gonna use and why too!!! It is gonna be great!!!!

  2. February 14, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    Jason, here is a link to my entry….

    http://smilesbysamdotnet.wordpress.com/2009/02/14/why-i-felt-so-great-here

    Have a great weekend ~ Hope you had a great Valentines Day with your lovely bride.

    SAM

  3. 5 Sarah
    February 14, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    This is for Sam because I don’t have a wordpress account. I just wanted to say that you sparkle in all of your pictures. There is something in your eyes (oh…seriously no pun intended), they are just soo full of life and your smile is amazing. I just really wanted Sam to know this. I loved your post.

  4. 7 Sarah
    February 15, 2009 at 5:41 am

    I couldn’t leave a comment without opening an account.

    • 8 run4change
      February 15, 2009 at 6:00 am

      Odd, I just figured it would be anonymous or something. I don’t know. Anyway, I am thankful for your commments and I really appreciate them Sarah

  5. February 16, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    Here is my entry – what an amazing contest. I too am working the weight off with WW – down from my pregnancy weight of 238 after baby – to 191 as of this week – with 20 more to go. In my entry picture I was over 250…though this was one of the happiest days of my life. Thanks for the contest and the inspiration.

    -carrie-

    http://newlywedgal.blogspot.com/2009/02/why-i-felt-amazing-here.html

    • 10 run4change
      February 16, 2009 at 7:17 pm

      I tried to leave a comment on your blog but I don’t have a blogger account. But you pictures was wonderful and you do look truly happy. I just flows and glows right out of the pic. Thanks for the submission and great job


Leave a Reply

