16
Feb
09

Why I felt great here contest!! New submission just in. 24 total

 

eye-001Contest Time

 This contest is open to ALL people.  Even the ones that don’t live in the USA.  The contest has also been extended to go through 2/27/2009.  There are now 24 wonderful contestants who have submitted their pictures.

See the original post for instructions on participating here

The popular post that inspired it all here. 

Subscribe here to receive your own personal contest updates.

Here are the entries:

  1. Robfitness
  2. LTer4ever
  3. Sarah/Back in step
  4. Athleticme
  5. Holy and Living Sacrifice
  6. My submission (don’t worry, I won’t be the winner.)
  7. Cecile 
  8. Smiles by Sam
  9. Shannon
  10. Matt
  11. Andrew
  12. Carrie
  13. Amy
  14. Tigerlily
  15. Rebecca
  16. Linda
  17. Angela
  18. Hanlie
  19. Kim
  20. Krissie
  21. Tess
  22. Moran the running addict
  23. Brandon at Fithacks
  24. Melissa 
22 Responses to “Why I felt great here contest!! New submission just in. 24 total”


  1. February 16, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    Thanks again for hosting this contest…it has been lots of fun checking out everyone’s entry. Thanks for sharing everyone!!

  2. February 16, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    I agree. I love seeing people’s pictures and stories.

    • 6 run4change
      February 17, 2009 at 5:47 am

      That is another awesome submission. Amy is very inspiring and beautiful. Thanks a lot for sending the link my way. This is fun

  3. 7 robfitness
    February 17, 2009 at 10:05 am

    I agree 100%. This is such awesome contest. I so love reading these inspiration , touching and moving posts. In my book there is no ONE winner to this contest. To me all the submissions and everyone’s stories are WINNERS and should all be applauded for all the hard work, dedication and all that they do to become the great and healthy people they are.

  4. 9 questionsfordessert
    February 22, 2009 at 9:13 am

    I just realized I hadn’t followed the rules! Here is my xubmission.

    http://questionsfordessert.com/2009/02/21/for-giving-me-the-best-day-of-my-life/

    Thank you so much for this contest. I love reading/seeing other people’s pictures!


Leave a Reply

