27
Feb
09

Two fantastic “Why I felt amazing here” contest submissions and contest extension. Again :)

The “why I felt amazing here” T-shirt contest is going to be extended again to at least March 14th.  Some people are still coming in and asking about it.  So if you haven’t submitted your pics you have two more week to do it.

The latest submissions from fellow bloggers who run can be seen here as well as all the rest of the submission.

These are both great submissions by runners who are along on the health journey with us all.  Fantasticly motivating stuff.  Don’t miss out.

Subscribe here to get your own contest updates.

3 Responses to “Two fantastic “Why I felt amazing here” contest submissions and contest extension. Again :)”


  1. February 27, 2009 at 9:28 am

    yay glad to hear it has been extended. I completely forgot. Definately going to take some time to do it this weekend! Thanks.

    • 2 run4change
      February 27, 2009 at 10:08 am

      Oh good Kari. I think I am actually going to extend even one more week because I am having a hard time getting organized on getting the shirt made. Thanks for stopping by.

  2. February 27, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    I’m not sure where to add my submission, so I will do it here, but let me know if I need to do it somewhere else.

    My submission is at http://www.mommymeepa.blogspot.com and is under the Feb. 27, 2009 entry. Thanks. Melissa


Leave a Reply

