09
Mar
09

Amazing before and after pics. Loose skin, surgery, great results. check it out

I found these pics today.  I have seen this person on TV once before but I never got to see the results of the loose skin removal surgery.  I think they are pretty amazing pics and they will probably inspire you.

 

 

 

To see all 27 pictures go HERE.

13 Responses to “Amazing before and after pics. Loose skin, surgery, great results. check it out”


  1. March 9, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Ok,totally amazing, but grossed me out. Thanks.

  2. March 9, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    Wow, what an incredible transformation. I definitely needed to see this after my weigh in today when I started doubting that I’d ever be able to lose 92 more pounds. Looking at those photos of him makes me feel speechless!

    • 4 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 4:54 am

      Kari- I am glad that the post motivated you. I think it shows that anything is possible for people who want to lose weight

  3. 5 ladlam
    March 9, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    Holy cow! His neck still looks a bit rubbery but that is a huuuuuge difference. I can only imagine how he must have felt post-surgery – his confidence must have gone through the roof!

    • 6 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 4:55 am

      I bet his personality is totally new Ladlam. I mean I think he went from 650 down to a normal weight.

  4. March 10, 2009 at 7:24 am

    He looks great! But you know, I can’t get past thinking about the pain. I know pain is only temporary but gosh. Oww. And the cost too. I wonder about that. I have to admit that these are things that make me wonder just how thin do I want to get? I firmly believe that you can be on the chubbier side and still be healthy. I’ll never ever be a super thin girl…just isn’t likely given my height and frame. So I guess I just wonder what my stopping weight should be? Was there a point in your weight loss where you weren’t at goal and you thought ‘ok…I feel good, look much better and I don’t have skin flaps…so maybe now is a good time to stop’?

    • 8 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 7:41 am

      Right now would be that time for me. I still want to lose 8 lbs but if I don’t I guess it is ok. I think that the TV station I saw the guy on paid for the surgery.

  5. March 10, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Those photos are amazing.

    I cannot believe the difference the surgery made.

    I, too, wonder about the pain and the cost.

    • 10 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 1:12 pm

      For some reason I feel like the guy got if for free since I saw it on TV. Maybe not, but I am sure it hurt like a sonofagun. No gettin around that one but I looks like it was worth it. it almost made me feel bad for not liking my loose skin.

  6. March 10, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    So I showed these pictures to my husband. He says to me, “you can do it, grasshopper.” Ha ha. I feel like a big whiner not wanting to work hard enough to lose 150lbs. That man is amazing. A modern miracle.

    • 12 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 3:34 pm

      It is amazing. He did what most everyone would think is impossible. Lots and lots of hard work.


Leave a Reply

