15
Mar
09

Marathon # 13 in progress.

Ok everyone.  I am trying to beat my personal record for the marathon right now.  I will let you know what happens.  Byby now. 

Marathon start is at 9:30 a.m.  Pacific Time

If you want to see what the weather is like while I am running, go HERE.

7 Responses to “Marathon # 13 in progress.”


  1. March 15, 2009 at 5:03 am

    OH MY GOSH!!! GOOD LUCK!!!!! I’ll be praying for you.

  2. 3 ladyc0005
    March 15, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Way to go! I wish you all the best!!!

  3. 4 RobFitness
    March 15, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Well I do hope that it went well for you. It sure looks like you’re running in some pretty nasty weather. I am sure you’ll do fine and really do hop and pray that you beat your previous record.

  4. 6 afatgirl
    March 15, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Good Luck!! (I will be lurking to find out how you did!!)

    You’re running your 13th marathon! So no matter how you look at it? You’ve won!!


Leave a Reply

