19
Mar
09

Help design a weight loss blog!!!!!

Hi everyone.  Our good buddy Robfitness is re-doing the look of his blog.  He needs some of your fantastic opinions on what the title of his blog should be.  He has a polling post up for all to vote on the title that they like best.  So head on over there for a quick vote.

If you want to be a vicarious blog designer, now is your chance.  Go HERE!

6 Responses to “Help design a weight loss blog!!!!!”


  1. 1 RobFitness
    March 19, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Dude,again you’re awesome! Thanks for doing this for me. I am looking forward to seeing what the readers will decide and come tomorrow morning I guess I’ll know. 🙂

  2. 3 Kim
    March 19, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    You Rock Jason!! So supportive all the time, in everything!

  3. 5 Kim
    March 19, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    Aww thanks Jason! That means something! I often feel like my blog is just a wide open journal…a lot of discombobulated babble that makes more sense to me and my head and heart than to anyone else….


Leave a Reply

