20
Mar
09

Real, beautiful, and powerful Christian Video. Now public with no more password.

Ok, you probably know by now that I went to ACU (Abilene Christian University). I loved it there and God totally changed my life using that place and the people that I met. This video is by some present students at the university and my wonderful friend who is head of the marriage and family counseling center there sent this to me. I was touched through and through. I was in tears just watching it because it demonstrates the true life of a christian person. It shows the struggle and the spiritual victories in a real setting. It also shows that the decision of one guy impact his friends for good and for God. Check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

17 Responses to “Real, beautiful, and powerful Christian Video. Now public with no more password.”


  1. 1 Kim
    March 20, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Awesome!!! So often people believe that you have less temptations if you go to a CHristian University, that somehow you are protected from all of that. But that is soo not true. I seem to know jsut as many people who went to Christian college who drank and did drugs, had premarital sex, cheated on exams as I do people who did not go. The temptations are there, hopefully though there are more people around you to help you stand against all of it.

    • 2 run4change
      March 20, 2009 at 7:08 am

      THanks Kim. You are so cool. And you are right. I got into all the worst stuff when I was there. i was not a christian for most of the time but God came through

  2. 3 toofew
    March 20, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Woo hoo! He put down the drink!

  3. 5 toofew
    March 20, 2009 at 9:38 am

    I had paused it there because I was so excited, the place where he put down the drink. Then I watched the rest of it. It was pretty awesome. I love seeing the Christian values that span all Christian Faiths.

  4. March 20, 2009 at 9:47 am

    Unfortunately, YouTube is blocked here at work. I will check it out when I get home.

  5. March 20, 2009 at 9:55 am

    Thank you!

    I look forward to it.

  6. 12 RobFitness
    March 20, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    You know how I feel, my friend. I ended up saving it to my You-Tube Favorites. So I can share it as well with others. Hope you don’t mind 🙂

    • 13 run4change
      March 20, 2009 at 12:17 pm

      Hey that is cool. I am sure the kids would love to know that you want to share it. Thanks Rob. I have shared it with many people today.

  7. March 20, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    It was worth the wait.

    Thanks, Jason.

  8. March 20, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    I really like this. Thank you for sharing it!

    I have another one to share with you that you’ll like if you haven’t seen yet.

  9. March 21, 2009 at 4:07 am

    I really enjoyed this video. Thank you for sharing it. I think that it is a good reminder and can also be a reminder for those who are not Christian or religious as well. It can remind us all that we always need to be thinking of others and doing the right thing. When we do that we touch other people’s lives making them want to do the right thing. I do that because Christ is in my life and I hope that people see that I am different and want to know why I am different, but overall it is a good video for us all. Thanks again for sharing it Jason. I really liked it and appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

