12
Apr
09

Tiny post about two huge weeks!

Well, I posted about my two huge weeks of running coming about a while back.  I have successfully accomplished the running needed for my two weeks.  It is time to move into taper mode and ease back a little bit until my 40 mile race.  I just now finished a 20 miler and it was pretty hard.  I am also eating a high fiber burrito with chicken and cheese and risoto.

4 Responses to “Tiny post about two huge weeks!”


  1. 1 enjoytheday
    April 12, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    Great job honey! I’m looking forward to the Strolling Jim race with you. I know you’ll do great–you always do. Audrey

    • 2 run4change
      April 13, 2009 at 4:15 am

      Thank you MY LOVE. I am so glad that you commented. You are the best and I too can’t wait to be in Tennessee with you.


Leave a Reply

