17
Jul
09

WW is going alright.

Well, this morning I am just checking in to let you all know that my WW journey over the last couple of days has been going well.  Not perfect, but good.  Mainly, I have not been eating donuts and pepperoni after work.  THis is a major downfall of mine and it is the basic root cause of my slowly inclining weight.  I still weigh within my WW range but I am going to go at least 8 more pounds down.  I don’t feel that good at this weight.  I am not as defined muscularly, I don’t feel as “light” on my feet, and it just plain makes me paranoid. 

All of this is good motivation though and unfortunately on maintenance you have to gain to stay the same.  I am still getting used to this strategy as it is much easier for me to “just lose”.s

0 Responses to “WW is going alright.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

