26
Oct
09

All out war!

Drawing another line in the sand with my eating today.  Got my journal in hand, newish enthusiasm, and lots of good healthy food that I stocked up on for the week.  I have gained significant weight since my last weigh-in but I shall go and face the music nonetheless on Wednesday.  One can never try again/start over to many times but one can definately give up to many times.

4 Responses to “All out war!”


  1. October 26, 2009 at 6:57 am

    I’m fighting the same war myself this morning…haven’t been making the wisest decisions and it bit me when I stepped on the scale this morning. One would think that after knowing what to do, it would somehow become easier…but I think it almost becomes harder because you know the damage that will be caused by what you do…yet we continue to slip.

    But today’s a new day…and I am vowing to make good decisions today. One day at a time. Good luck!

  2. October 26, 2009 at 8:00 am

    Good for you. You will kick this in the ass again. I can tell. You know I’m here for you however you need me to be. Hang in there my friend.

  3. October 26, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    The only certain way to lose is to give up. You can do it my friend, you can do it!


Leave a Reply

