28
Oct
09

Pretty good yesterday too

34 points.  That’s what I ate yesterday.  That is pretty good for me lately.  Hey, I actually know how many points I ate so that is a MAJOR step in the right direction. I have been eating some pretty good and yummy food too.  I have not been golfing lately either and this has led to way more time to prepare for my eating menu, cook a nice dinner for myself and Audrey, and allow myself plenty of healthy stuff to stay satisfied longer.

I have weight watchers tonight and like Kim said in her comment yesterday, I am scared poopless.  Scared yet relieved that I am going to go get it over with.  Pay my money for the first time since Dec. 2007 and listen to the wise words of my WW leader.  She will be kind and gracious to me I know.  I will not miss this meeting no matter what.  If I miss this meeting it would me that I died on the way there or something.  No way am I going to miss out on this opportunity to do well for myself.  To take care of myself.  I will let you all know how it goes as soon as I know.

1 Response to “Pretty good yesterday too”


  1. October 28, 2009 at 8:52 am

    Awesome that you’re committed to go. I’m looking forward to read how it goes. Glad to see you’re headed in the right direction!


Leave a Reply

