25
Nov
09

Limbo.

Oh to be in limbo.  It is the worst thing for a person like me.  I like things to be settled.  I am slowing moving from a place of extreme torment and limbo to a place of peace again.  Well, not peace yet, but at least I now have some direction.  At least now I have SOME answers to my questions.  I can begin my process of moving on now.  I can begin to live again.  Will it be easy, hell freaking no it won’t be easy.  It will actually suck but it is better than living in the limbo and unknown.  There is no way to control people and there is no reason to even try.  I am still hurting and still crushed but I am at least feeling like I am on my way to recovery.

3 Responses to “Limbo.”


  1. November 25, 2009 at 8:44 am

    The unknown can be a very scary place to be. Trying to plan around something you can’t understand is excruciating. Hope you continue on the path to peace…I will be cheering for you!

  2. November 25, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Jason I’m so sorry for the pain you are feeling. I am praying for you and a good resolution to this situation. We give this over to GOD!

  3. November 25, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    Jason, I sure wish I knew what to tell you, but I cannot build on the advice you have already been given. Turn it over to God. I feel for you my friend, I really feel for you.


Leave a Reply

