17
Dec
09

Eating……….

Oh yeah, I have been eating like a freaking mad man all week.  In fact, I feel so damn full right now because I just ate a bunch of pizza and some of my sisters world-famous, most fantastic, absolutely irresistable cookies.

2 Responses to “Eating……….”


  1. December 18, 2009 at 8:04 am

    I’m so glad I don’t have a sister who makes world-famous, most fantastic, absolutely irresistible, cookies. That would not be good. Although I do have a sister-n-law that comes pretty close and we are seeing her on Christmas day, so I’ll see how I do. The nice thing is that I get to weigh in at WW the day after Christmas so that will help.

    Jason, I appreciate you so much and for your honesty on this blog. Recently, someone that I inspire asked me who inspires me. I have thought about that question a lot. First and foremost is my mom, but then I got to thinking about other individuals that inspire me, there is my best friend, Darlene, who even though she has MS she is working out, doing triathlons, and is a really positive person. Then I kept thinking and you know what? You made my top ten list of people that inspire me. What makes this even more impressive is I only have a few people on the list so far, so it’s not even a top 10 list yet, but it will be. Thanks for all your encouragement in my journey and for the inspiration you give me. I appreciate you soooo much.

  2. December 18, 2009 at 10:56 am

    In a way, I’m glad I’m not the only one who has been eating like crazy this week, but in another way I feel bad because it seems like almost EVERYONE in the blogosphere is having a bad week.

    Pizza and cookies are a good way to go though, hehe.


Leave a Reply

