11
Jan
10

Funny and interesting item

When I go out on my long runs, I am out there for so long that I love to look for interesting things to keep in fun.  On my Sunday run I found many different things but this one was particularly neat.  It as a short “Rap” that someone wrote.  They must have not liked it much because it was laying on the side of the road.  The most intersting things for me to find are the hand written love notes, grocery lists, letters, etc.  If you can’t read it, here is what it says.

I got to fight with my fists

when you comin’ with bombs

I’m still takin you on

as long as the fight is still on

I don’t care about shit

as long as I’m in it

’cause in the end I know, I will definately win this

this unfair fight

200 verses one

You’re even funded………..

6 Responses to “Funny and interesting item”


  1. 1 seanv2
    January 11, 2010 at 8:33 am

    What a great find!

  2. January 11, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Hmmm, seems like it could be a message from God, considering all that you’ve been going through. I think it could be interpreted that He’s telling you, yes, you will win the fight! It doesn’t matter how much the enemy comes up against you; you will win!


Leave a Reply

