14
Jul
10

New scale and one good day

 

So I got a new scale on Monday.  I am excited about it.  I had one just like it before but I lost it a couple of months ago.  It was motivating to get it because I have not weighed in forever.  I did not feel bad about my weigh-in results but rather I was relieved to have a new starting line to begin at.  I wrote down my body fat%, weight, and some other information.  It was sereal really.  I then sat down and wrote out all my goals and organized them into most important to least.  I mostly just wrote down health and weight loss goals.  I will get to the “life” goals later I guess. 

My girlfriend went and got me all the food I need for the week to stick to WW really well.  I have thus far been sticking to eating healthy pretty tightly.  Counting points and calories.  I have not been running to much but will be back at that today.  I have stuck with doing my workouts with the trainer though but this is no substitute for running at all.  Running is important to me and in fact sometimes the training gets in the way of the running.  Thanks for all of your support

1 Response to “New scale and one good day”


  1. 1 Angela
    September 8, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I bought one of these during my first pregnancy, and I’m so glad I did. I still use it for my weekly weigh-in, and it is always accurate…even if I don’t like the number staring back at me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

