07
Jan
11

A very short post

I ate good…………………I ran good………………………….I didn’t want to at all…………………but I did.

victory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “A very short post”


  1. January 8, 2011 at 6:11 am

    And tomorrow will be easier… good for you!

  2. 3 Val
    January 8, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I’m right there with you, having lost a ton of weight and recently regained a fair amount, and now taking one day at a time getting back on track. I’ll keep checking in on you–I’m “following”/subscribing to your blog. Best wishes for a great 2011–and *today*. 🙂

    –Val

    http://see-val-run.blogspot.com/ and http://myprettylittleroughpatches.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

