27
Jan
11

Tough day

I just had a tough day today.  From the moment I woke up this morning I was not feeling that great.  Had a bad dream, didn’t sleep that great, was tired, and just not feeling motivated to be healthy or make good choices.  I made it through the day staying decently on plan but I was feeling blue.  Keeping this one really short.  However, I have to say that at the end of the day on the way home I was woken up from my slumber when I saw the pics below.  I cool beautiful sunset always makes me feel better, like somehow most things aren’t that big of a deal.  Take a look.

3 Responses to “Tough day”


  1. 1 Heidi
    January 28, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Hey Jason! How are you liking the new points system? I am kinda bummed that I have to look everything up now 🙂 It makes it harder to be motivated to write it down for me. Glad to see you are still updating your blog. Just wanted to say hi, and hope your life is going well. Good luck on the journey.

    Heidi

    • 2 run4change
      January 31, 2011 at 10:10 pm

      Hi Heidi so great to hear from you. Thanks for your encouragement. Hope everything is going well with you.

  2. 3 whosethatlady
    January 29, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I’m glad you stuck to your guns; emotional eating is what put the pounds on me

    http://helpiseemedtohavelostmywaistline.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

