31
Jan
11

Tiny Tiny post

Hey guys I wanted to give you an update on my week.  Running went well but a workout with the trainer on thursday made my legs so sore that I could not run till today.  That was a really big bummer to me.  I did have a good loss of LB’S this week.  I was relieved because last weekend I spent the weekend in Las Vegas.  I didn’t eat horrible but I was not on plan like I would have liked so my last weigh-in was no optimal.  This week was a nice victory for me. 

good night

3 Responses to “Tiny Tiny post”


  1. 1 Jan
    February 1, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Way to hang in there.., even with Vegas in the middle!

  2. February 1, 2011 at 5:55 am

    Congratulations on the good weigh in! Working with a trainer is great. I never push myself as hard when I workout on my own.

    Hope you have a great week! 🙂

  3. 3 Angi
    February 4, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    So good to hear from you on your page. I have gone back to WW last week after kinda and kinda not working the program. So hard to deal with all the “Will I loose this week.” fears. How do you like the new program and do you think there is anything wrong with following the old program. Take care look forward to hearing from you. Angi


Leave a Reply

