04
Oct
14

#29 happens in the morning

CaptureI will be running in my 29th marathon tomorrow morning.  I think it is my fourth Portland Marathon.  My bib says “Mole Man” because I am super awesome at catching moles lol.  Well, I am not at the weight I was hoping to be at for this race but that is fine, I will get to where I want to be when I need to be at it I guess.  For now, I am going to rest up, organize my stuff for the race, get up early, and take my first step on my newest 26.2 mile journey.  No matter how many times I have done it, everyone of them is very different yet the same too.  Letcha know how it goes

0 Responses to “#29 happens in the morning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

