06
Dec
14

BACON! Pics of my bacon explosion for tomorrows xmas party

Today I put together the nemesis of weight watchers.  The Bacon Explosion!   Two pounds of pork sausage, two pounds of bacon, BBQ sauce, and BBQ spices.  I am making it for our company xmas party which is tomorrow night.  Here are some pics.  I better save up ALOT of points for my WW eh???  I will have a great week of running next week luckily so should be no problem earning enough activity points.

IMG_20141206_114127323IMG_20141206_114538653_HDRIMG_20141206_114549481

6 Responses to “BACON! Pics of my bacon explosion for tomorrows xmas party”


  1. December 6, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    wowhee- I can hear my friend’s voice, also in WW’s saying, ” a serving the size of a golf ball and you should be fine”. Suspect this tasty explosion will require at least 3 or 4 serving sizes before tearing yourself away from the table!! Looks great, have fun at the party.

  2. December 7, 2014 at 12:13 am

    That looks amazing. Could you send me some? I could help with subtracting some of your points, ha,ha,ha. I love bacon and sausage!!

  3. December 8, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    Why would you do this to us right after Thanksgiving. Baconnnnnn!

    • 6 run4change
      December 8, 2014 at 4:09 pm

      It was a big hit at the xmas party I made it for. It felt good to get some recognition for creative expression hahaha


Leave a Reply

