12
Mar
09

If you want to go muffintopless, go to muffintopless. Opportunity for fun and growth.

Hello ladies of run4change.  I thank you so much for coming here and encouraging me the way you do.  One lady who has been coming to my blog for a while now is Carole from muffintopless.com

She is doing a really cool thing that calls for participation in a weight loss challenge/group of sorts.  I think it could be a great opportunity to have more fun with your weight loss journey.  Go to the link below and take sometime to watch her cool video in the kitchen. 

Here is what Carole says:

 I’m looking for 20 women to join me on WW journey:  I’m looking for 20 women who are looking to lose 20 pounds — an experiment I’m launching on Twitter check it out –> HERE

I really enjoyed the vid and it just sounds like a cool thing.

8 Responses to “If you want to go muffintopless, go to muffintopless. Opportunity for fun and growth.”


  1. 1 afatgirl
    March 12, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Ooo! It does sound like fun! She left a comment on my blog, and I was nervous at first because it just sounded spammy… but I’ve enjoyed her blog in the past! So I think I’m gonna go sign up 🙂

    • 2 run4change
      March 12, 2009 at 6:25 pm

      Yes, we all wonder about the evil spammers. I know people have said that about me too. No biggy, just cautiousness within our hearts. It is a normal way to feel but I really think she is doing a good thing.

  2. 3 Candice
    March 12, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    Jason, thanks for posting this. I’d like to partake if she still has room for one more.

    • 4 run4change
      March 12, 2009 at 7:58 pm

      cool. I am sure that she will really love that. Go to the link and leave a comment for her on the video post. i bet she gets back to you pretty fast. Good luck on the 20 4 20

  3. March 12, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I sent her a comment so I can join. YAY!! thatnks for sharing.

    • 6 run4change
      March 13, 2009 at 4:53 am

      Good for you Meepa. I am glad that people are partaking. It sounded like a really cool opportunity.

  4. 7 everythinginorder
    March 14, 2009 at 8:52 am

    I sounded spammy? LOL Well, ummm, I’ll take that as a compliment because as you can see if you watch the video, this is totally being done from my kitchen, a one-woman operation, and I’m NOT selling anything. 🙂 But, maybe after I lose the 20 pounds I WILL write a book and spam you all about buying a copy! Much Love at you for posting about my kewl, fun 20-4-20 program. We’re just about filled up. I’m on number 17!

    • 8 run4change
      March 14, 2009 at 9:54 am

      Carole, I am so glad that you are almost filled up. What you are doing is not spam by any means. What you are doing will only bring good to others. That is an awesome thing. I thank you for letting me know about this so that I can in a way live vicariously through your program. Although I am not one of the 20, it is nice to know that I was able to help someone to be a part of it. Thanks for the opportunity to help others.


Leave a Reply

