10
Mar
09

Grilled home-made pizza link. Check it out.

Here is a link to help you get started on home-made pizza.  It is a great post so don’t miss it.

http://tastenotwaist.com/2009/01/01/a-slice-of-heaven-on-earth/.

6 Responses to “Grilled home-made pizza link. Check it out.”


  1. 1 maggieapril
    March 10, 2009 at 9:09 am

    Thanks, Jason! Seriously, if you like to grill at all (and I think most guys do!) you should give it a try!! (If you and your wife didn’t live on the other side of the country, I would invite you over for a cookout!)

    • 2 run4change
      March 10, 2009 at 9:13 am

      That would be great to be invited over. I will just consider that you did but that we can’t. 🙂 I am a bit reclusive so I want to and be more social. I can’t grill worth beans but I love it when others grill for me.

  2. 3 Kim
    March 10, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    this looks absolutely delicious!!!

  3. 5 RobFitness
    March 10, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Boy that looks so good. I only wish that I could grill at my place but it’s not allowed per HOA rules. 😦 Oh well I guess I’ll have to find something that matches that from what you posted before. Oh Jason I bet you could be a really good grill person.


Leave a Reply

