25
Jan
09

New look at body image: Good Quote

Good Sunday to all of you.  Here is a very short post just to send you over to a good quote about body image.  My friend at talesofadisorderdeater put it up.  I thought it was a good down to earth qoute that helped me realize that life is to short ot hate my own body.  Thanks and have a great day.

Here is the quote

4 Responses to “New look at body image: Good Quote”


  1. January 25, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    While that is a great quote, I myself find that I will ponder on a great quote for a bit and then it goes to the back burner while my other thoughts overpower. I guess the key is to control the thoughts. Easier said than done, huh? Did you see the article that was in her post, too? Very interesting and makes sense to me about naturally thin people, like my hubby.

    • 2 run4change
      January 25, 2009 at 5:22 pm

      Yes, the article was good. I have the same tendency, actually, for any information that is good for me. HAHA. I tend to put it on the back burner in no time flat


Leave a Reply

